Subscribe Now

* You will receive the latest news and updates on your favorite celebrities!

Gujarat Live Wire

Love Ni Bhavai

Love Ni Bhavai

Movie Poster

Love Ni Bhavai

IMDB Rating

Watch The Official Trailer of Love Ni Bhavai

Information About Love Ni Bhavai Gujarati Movie

Release Date
17 November 2017

Comedy, Drama, Romance

146 min

Directed by
Sandeep Patel

Written By
Mitai Shukla, Nehal Bakshi

Produced by
Aarti Patel

Love Ni Bhavay is an extraordinary Urban Gujarati Movie. It plays around three characters Aaditya Shah, RJ Antra & Sagar Desai. All three are of different personalities and busy in their routine life. The movie has a good combination of experienced and fresh star cast, music, background score, loveable songs, beautiful cinematography and all that needs to have good production and direction for any film. The star cast of Love Ni Bhavay includes Malhar Thakar, Pratik Gandhi and Aarohi are well-known for all Gujarati film lovers. 

The story content of the movie is good with well-written dialogues, which holds the viewers till the climax. The best and rare part of this Urban Gujarati Film Love Ni Bhavay is its music composed by Bollywood music composer Sachin-Jigar. Released in November 2017, Love Ni Bhavay was directed by Sandeep Patel and it is of 2 hours and 42 minutes duration. Famous movie rating site IMDB has given 8.3 out of 10 to Love Ni Bhavay which is very good for any films Gujarati Cinema produced in recent years.

There are three main characters in the film. First, Mr. Aditya Shah the character played by Pratik Gandhi is a successful businessman who loves his attire of tuxedo to be seen as perfect in the world. He also loves the piano. Looking for his love of life, he is not aware that the lady he is looking for is completely imperfect companion for him. While the other character of RJ Antara is completely different. She is the most favorite voice of Ahmedabad city on radio and as a person adventure and sports lover. For her, this experiment of love will surely be an adventure ride unexpected. While the third character in this film is Sagar, played by Malhar Thakar. He is mainly a happy-go-unlucky guy with almost 23 times dumped from love saga. He is a lover of kitli tea and always ready for his next experiment of life. The movie is a typical love triangle where RJ Antara is confused about whom to go with? A realistic person likes Mr. Aditya or a romantic and simple person like Sagar.

 In an acting department, all three lead characters Malhar Thakar, Pratik Gandhi and Aarohi have done a good job. However, Aarohi as a lead actress doesn’t know how to laugh or cry on screen. She needs to be more natural. Also, the role of Maulik Nayak is good in the movie Love Ni Bhavay.

Malhar Thakar as Sagar

Pratik Gandhi as Aaditya

Aarohi Patel as Antara

Maulik Nayak as Mehul

Aarti Patel as Krishna

Ghanashyam Nayak as Tea Seller

Nisarg Trivedi

Directed by Saandeep Patel
Writing Credits Nehal Bakshi – (co-writer)
Mitai Shukla – (co-writer)
Cast Malhar Thakar as Sagar
Pratik Gandhi as Aaditya
Aarohi Patel as Antara
Maulik Nayak as Mehul
Aarti Patel as Krishna
Ghanashyam Nayak as Tea Seller
Nisarg Trivedi
Produced by Aarti Patel – producer
Dilip Dave – executive producer
Music by Sachin Sanghvi
Jigar Saraiya
Parth Bharat Thakkar
Cinematography by Tapan Vyas
Film Editing by Prateek Gupta
Dhir Kansara
Parth Desai – (behind the scenes)

Art Direction by

Jay Shihora

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Vhyom Bhatt – assistant director
Parth Desai – first assistant director

Art Department

Utsav Shukla – assistant art director
Mit Vileshbhai Soni – assistant art director

Sound Department

Sanidhya Bohra – sound effects editor
Ravi Soni – Sound Designer

Visual Effects by

Rraja Sanjay Choksi – graphics

Editorial Department

Prashant Dhotre Colorist – Digital Intermediate Colorist
Dhir Kansara – Associate Editor

Music Department

Niren Bhatt – lyrics by
Siddharth Amit Bhavsar – playback singer
Jigardan Gadhavi – playback singer
Smita Nair Jain – Soundtrack (performer: “Athdaya Karu Chhu”) / playback singer
Abhishek Khandelwal – all songs mixed and masterd by
Parth Oza – singer

Additional Crew

Chetan Chauhan – public relations

Title Lyrics Artist(s) Length
Vhalam Aavo Ne Niren Bhatt Jigardan Gadhavi 5:19
Vhalam Aavo Ne – Sad(Female) Niren Bhatt Aishwarya Majmudar 2:24
Vhalam Aavo Ne – Sad(Male) Niren Bhatt Jigardan Gadhavi 1:44
Dhun Laagi Niren Bhatt Siddharth Amit Bhavsar 4:34
Dhun Laagi – Sad Niren Bhatt Siddharth Amit Bhavsar 1:47
Athdaya Karu Chhu Niren Bhatt Punit Gandhi, Smita Nair Jain 3:58
I Love You Re Mari Savaar Niren Bhatt Jonita Gandhi 3:09

 Production Companies Akshar Communications
Distributors Rupam Entertainment (2017) (India) (theatrical)
 Runtime 2 hr 26 min (146 min)
Color Color